How Are We Doing?

We do not just want to hear your opinions, we need to. With your opinions we can be sure to craft this dealership into the greatest place to go to buy Kias and vehicles in general. We want to know when you had a fantastic experience and what we did right during that experience. What’s more, we want to know when your experience was lacking in anyway, then we need to know about it so that we can improve in the future.

We are always striving to be the best that we can be, and the only way to get there is through continuous feedback and continuous improvement based on that feedback.

Customer Lobby
186 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James G., Philadelphia, PA 07 Jul 2017
Always feel like I'm the most important customer when I'm there. Thanks Dan
5 rate
Gloria B., Quakertown, PA 07 Jul 2017
Annie Hobbs was very helpful with the purchase of our truck. We are pleased with the vehicle and came away with a good experience at Gateway Kia.
5 rate
Michael H., Richlandtown, PA 07 Jul 2017
Again, I was very happy with the service received from Gateway Kia in Quakertown. They have a great group of people working there. I have recommend them a number of times.
5 rate
Celestino D., Bethlehem, PA 07 Jul 2017
Most pleasurable auto buying experience we've had... we got the exact vehicle we wanted at a price we thought was reasonable after doing our research... Mark Cole was great to work with with a friendly attitude and with no shady sales pressure at all... we felt like we were talking to a friend rathe...r than a sales person. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Staci K., Royersford, PA 07 Jul 2017
Service consultant was excellent!!!
5 rate
Seth B., Allentown, PA 30 Jun 2017
Alex was a first-class salesperson. He was knowledgeable, professional, and goes above and beyond expectations.
5 rate
Matthew Y, WAPWALLOPEN, PA 30 Jun 2017
Everyone was very nice.
5 rate
Brenda P, Collegeville, PA 30 Jun 2017
very nice service people
5 rate
Susan A., PERKIOMENVILLE 26 Jun 2017
Wonderful sales person Annie. So friendly and professional . A pleasure!!
5 rate
Matthew B, ALBRIGHTSVLLE, PA 26 Jun 2017
Out of all the places that claim to work with poor or no credit, Gateway Kia is the only place that actually made it happen. The salesman Alex wasn't pushy or rude in anyway and really seemed like he wanted to get me in the best possible car. I went in thinking I would get a user car, and walked out... with a new car within my budget. A thanks from my family. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.